Mousquines by Domicim (MK) – Switzerland

Project description

Mousquines Leman is the first augmented reality application for the real estate sector in Switzerland.

The application was developed on tablet by Artefacto to help future purchasers and investors immerse themselves very easily in the project. The user can discover the building from the outside and the inside in an innovative and entertaining way. The app can also show in situ the project at scale 1 before the start of construction.

Benefits

This marketing assistance tool allowed Domicim accelerate sales. The launch of this application and use of augmented reality in particular have also been the subject of extensive media campaign* conducted by MK Group thus benefiting from a dynamic and innovative image.

*Read also (french articles) : Communiqué de presse, plateau TV, presse spécialisée, presse locale

Services

Application for smartphones & tablets :

  • Augmented Reality on map
  • Pedestrian and aerial virtual navigation
  • On site augmented reality
  • Realtime 3D floor views
  • 360° views of apartments

I am particularly pleased to offer our employees and customers this new technology we have been slow to find. To be effective and credible, augmented reality must be of a faultless quality. The working tool available today meets this criterion while allowing us to bring real added value upstream and downstream of our real estate projects.

Anthony Collé, CEO of MK Group.

Domicim – Mousquines Léman

Description

Mousquines Leman est la 1ère application de réalité augmentée pour le secteur immobilier en Suisse.

L’application sur tablette développée par Artefacto permet aux futurs acquéreurs et aux investisseurs de se projeter très facilement dans le projet. L’utilisateur peut découvrir l’immeuble de l’extérieur et de l’intérieur de façon innovante et ludique. Il peut également visualiser le projet in situ à l’échelle 1 avant même le début de la construction.

Avantages

Cet outil d’aide à la commercialisation a permis à Domicim d’accélérer ses ventes. Le lancement de cette application et l’usage de la réalité augmentée en particulier ont également été l’objet d’une vaste campagne de médiatisation* menée par le Groupe MK, bénéficiant ainsi d’une image dynamique et innovante.

*Lire : Communiqué de presse, plateau TV, presse spécialisée, presse locale

Produits

Application smartphones & tablettes :

  • Réalité augmentée sur plan
  • Visite virtuelle avec navigation piéton et aérienne
  • Réalité augmentée géo localisée in situ
  • écorchés étages temps réel
  • Vues 360° des appartements (+paysages réels incrustés)

360voir le 360

Je suis particulièrement heureux d'offrir cette nouvelle technologie, que nous avons mis du temps à trouver, à nos employés et nos clients. Pour être efficace et crédible, la réalité augmentée doit être d'une qualité irréprochable. L'outil de travail dont nous disposons aujourd'hui répond entièrement à ce critère tout en nous permettant d'apporter une réelle valeur ajoutée en amont et en aval de nos projets immobiliers.

Anthony Collé, CEO of MK Group.